The return of blogging….

I’ve been asked over and over and over again why I no longer blog. People have even went as far as to say that I think I’m above blogging since I get paid to write articles and I’m finally publishing my books these days.  Due to being paid to write newsworthy style pieces, I tend to leave my own opinions and personal experiences out of my column work. I had no idea that this was one of the very things that others want to hear. So here I am, starting to blog again, not just to please the people, but to also give the other personalities in my mind a little bit of a break from counseling themselves. Don’t say I didn’t warn you in advance of the madness.

Leave a Reply

